Daring

Can’t wait for the sun to be out

Decided it’s been long enough 

Lying in wait for you to come to me

for you to love me and say you want me

In your eyes I know you do

For some reason you just won’t say it.
Tomorrow 

Tomorrow is the day 

Gonna walk up to him

Draw his face close to mine

Kiss him like it’s the last but only the first

And tell him I love him

Yes if being daring isn’t a trait I have

I’ll pick it up because of you

Coz I just can’t seem to want to let you go.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

