Thank you 

“You write it on a wall, it’s good” 

I remember my brother tell me so

Time and again even friends told me

But I, I didn’t believe in myself.

Then someday sitting in my aunt’s living room

With a laptop, internet and nothing meaningful to do I thought

Why not try. Why not open this site

So I did. Not even a name did I have but somehow it all got set and “untamed” began

Every #like and #follow encourages me

And I lack words but thank you

Thank you all for the likes and follows and every comment. 

Thank you for making my hobby sensible.

Thanks.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

