Border

Everyday I wonder

For how long

Will we tread these invisible borders?

How this made it to be out story

We were to be different 

Somewhere along the way we let them

They decided what we are now

There are days I wanna fight

Break down all borders

But I get lost wondering if I’ll find you

In the other end of the border

Sometimes it feels like you have up.

I feel trapped, foolish

Like an obsession 

To stumble and fall back in love with you.

I’ll lie silent sometime

Speak less and less each time

Drown myself in my tears

But always know

Beyond borders

I’ll love you.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

