Walk away 

​What’s the point

Stirring up my passion for you

Fueling my fire

And when it burns loud

You won’t be there to cook it

To quench my thirst for you

Fill my news for you 

What’s the point? 

I’ve hurt enough

Just wanna heal

Wanna  be able to not tear up

When I think of you

Or loose it with my moods

When I see you

It’s ok you can’t love me

But you can let me go

And stop being the reason I hurt

You can return sanity to my soul

A new normal to my heartbeats

You can walk away

Cut all strings

Coz what’s the point holding on

You don’t love me anyway😕😢

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

