No regrets..

​Should have set a valve to this heart 

To close off when friendship began to overflow to love.

Now I lay all night in tears 

Wondering why I missed it.

Protecting this heart from breaking.

The only thing I ould have done right

So whom I’m I gonna tell

To whom will I flee

Hide this heart to heal

But everytime the wound reopens

A thought of you doesn’t escape my mind

Your odour I breath miles away

Your laughter I hear and your smile keeps flashing before me

I miss you so

 I can’t stop loving you

No! I go on and will always do.

Don’t pity me

Coz though it hurts

I’m so glad I love you 

I’ll be alright, I know I will.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

