For a moment…

I made it

To look at his face

And feel nothing

To hear him laugh 

and feel nothing 

To hold his hand in mine

And feel nothing

I made it

To be numb in his presence.

How will I make it

To not miss him

To stop thinking of him

To fight back the tears

Wetting my pillows tonight.

We never gonna meet again

My stubbornness now costly

To love like this

Should have been alive

If even forcefully

Now I’m lost and out of strength

Find his way again to me I cry

But too far gone apart we are

Something separates us…

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

