25.12.16

​I’ve tried to

Keep all busy so I forget

But all I do is sink back

In thoughts of you

Still I care

Still love you

Even though you break me.

I’ve tried to let go

To fall in love all over again

At the sound of your voice

One passionate kiss

A touch only you’ve known where

Softly finds way to this heart.

I’ve tried to be strong

You are my weakness

Still I return

Take you in everytime you leave.

I’ve tried

But I don’t know how to

Stop loving you.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

