Wait for Me

patiently don’t be scared

don’t give up

my trends meaningless

always failing on the timings

please say you’ll wait for me.


between reality and dreams

till the rain stops

the floods clears the bridges

sit by the sandy beach

and say you’ll wait for me.


a part of me tied to you

miles apart still i hope

everyday hanging on

to the love i said

we will fix this together

say you’ll wait for me.


picture credits

pictures credits

 

 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

