Here.

Let me

Move the mountains for you

Sweep away your troubles

Cause flowers to fill you

The rainbow pull down for you

A little life and color

Add beauty to that you already are.
By the river bank

Let me sit beside you

Feel the flow beneath your feet

Draw peace in its calmness

The gentle breeze

Sweet scent of flowers by

Paint smiles to your face.
Let me hold you tight

Cover you in the cold

Be your shoulder to lean

Wipe away your tears

Kiss you and endlessly love you.

            Whatever you need me for

                 I’ll be here

             You won’t have to look for me

        Find me besides you. Always.


let me

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

