My new year..

Ten

     Nine 

             Eight 

We counted on

And all that ran through my mind

Was hope

Remembering the flower

Set by the window to live

Tap light and grow

My hope grew too

                 Two

                          One

                                 Zero…

Happy New year we shout

Silently in my heart

I shout a new year to love

I will love you again 

All through 2017 and forever

This time with hope doubled

You will love me too.

Our new rise

Our love grow

Our story make the front page

And everyday make poetry.

#happy2017love.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

