Ego

 I saw you

Saw you at my school

Saw you at my home

wanted to show you to the world

realized you 

You only live in my eyes.

              It isn’t so much want or love
That keeps me coming back to you 
              Chasing after you and hurting  this much
No! my ego won’t let me be
               for once in my whole life
Someone came along- played around with my heart and left
               never had I known ‘people leaving’ in my life
For whatever reasons I left first
                   Since you left
            It’s he’ll
that’s  what is

keeps me day dreaming 

Sleepless sometimes

Just wanted you to be mine.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

