Falling 

​I want to forget you

But everyday you are sweeter

Lovelier, charming 

A look at you 

And my one step out draws 1000 into you

Everyday your smile. Your softness.

Your warmth

Makes me feel like I belong

Fall in love over again 

Then short lived it’s all gone

My hearts left hanging on these thin lines

Too thin they cut in deep

And sleepless and helpless in pain I lie 

With no one to console me

Not even myself

should remember 

You are just a passing cloud

Your rain of love falls on another

Please help me forget you

Please.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

