14.02.17

if you’d forget the world

lay with me

watch the world burst

beautifully before our eyes together

and let go of the one you called ‘nobody’

shouldn’t it have been enough

these three words.

I love you.


I love you

let it be me

today

one more time

give me a place to call home

in your arms

you can leave at dawn


No I’m not looking for another

I only want you

everyday

missing you I drown

loving you I lose

download-2

to the odds you’ll love me too.


.photo courtesy of pinterest

 

 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

