My last 

​Last night when I laid in bed 

Tears flowing down my cheeks

All that kept resounding in my head

Telling me

‘I’ve cried my last tear”

If I have to

I’ll weep whole night long

But it’s gotta be my last tear drop for you

It hurt so bad

apart from losing you

to force me into  letting you go

wasn’t gonna hold on forever

Forever wasn’t gonna come 

If I was gonna live tomorrow 

‘Last tear’

But it went on all night

The sun rose

And will be setting soon

My heart still bleeds 

This pain is killing me

when’s LAST really LAST?

 I can’t go on

No! No!

There’s no way 

Need_a_stop_to_my_tears.

7 thoughts on “My last 

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

