Daily Prompts:  YARN

My world changed with you

So many corners and bends we made

Broke rules to make us work

Crossed oceans and deserts

To get to where you were

Now that I’m here

And you go again

Now I can’t seem

To live on

Go on without you again

Which way

How

Tell me I beg thee

How to go on

From us.

My heart yarns for only you

My lips to kiss you

Hands to hold only you 

Sitting here I desire you more by the day

And I know I must leave too

Where do I go with all this love

Over and over in My head

Try to find someone for me

Someone to want me 

You keep coming back 

The only one I need

Tell me

How do I not love you anymore? 

      Photo courtesy: HELP

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

