CRAZY

it’s been a while

my mind going crazy

every word rehearsed

every thought captured

I want to tell you a lot

then I see your face

and it all goes out

its worthless to

cause when you were here

you looked at me

but couldn’t see me

touched my body

and in your eyes

not a single emotion

you never cared to listen

I was just not enough

and won’t start now

so I walk on by

with the load of words on my shoulder

hating how much I still long for you

stare at the gate in wait

maybe you’ll come home

I’m going crazy…

pinterest

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

