A little more

Every time I watch him

Hear him sing

The songs of love

Every word hitting home

I love him

Bu he isn’t to stay

He was never one to

But his charm keeps me from leaving

And I love him.
I cry so many tears 

Hurt so bad in the night

Can’t stop this heart

From every emotions it beats  to

I love him

Though he’ll never love me

It’s just his charm

Sweeping me off my feet

Stalls my mind

And to walk away I can’t seem to

I love him

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

