Truth

​If someone had told me that I’d crush over you like I am now

That I’d  spend nights sleepless 

That even with my eyes open I’d dream of you

That I’d be attached to you this much

That I’d loose control over me, my feelings and moods cause of you 

If someone had said that I’d be attracted to you

That I’d be missing you so

Stay watch waiting for you 

And love you this much

I don’t know what I’d have done

And I still dont know 

Now that it is all true 

 And no one says it

But I am helpless over you.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

