Don’t ask why

I’m so lonesome, since you left me


I’ve been crying, the whole night through

This morning, I thought my feelings would be different


But I’m stil crying teardrops over you


You don’t know, the hurt I’m going through


And you can’t see, these tear stains on my cheek


I’d give anything to know you still love me


I’m still crying, teardrops over you


Tomorrow, I’m gonna start my life all over


I’m gonna try to shake this pain, here in my heart


I don’t know if I’m ever gonna find someone like you again


But just for now,

 I’ll cry more teardrops over you

         every feeling she got in a song

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

