Awakened in love

Love really had it’s ways

Didn’t know it’d get me here

Still I tremble at the thought of you

Words fall short so I write

But the weight of pieces I carry

My heart will live to tell

If only I’d stop being clumsy 

Falling in love with you every time

If I’d find my way 

Cause I’m lost in my desires of you

Sleepless I am if to fall asleep dream

Like a cracked wall

My love flows through 

But I’ve fallen

Way too far 

Seemingly irreversible 

In love with you 

     Photo courtesy: Pinterest

 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

