23.06.17 lost

Your smile is not what I want

no! not the teases either

not the stolen kisses

fire you set in me

piece by piece I burn.

you tell me

I’m too much

taking life too serious

for wanting you

feeling the way I do.

I want you

to take your breath away

love you till you know

but you want her

why do you take her serious?

what I’m I to do

with the emptiness you create

with the bleeding heart

every time you leave for her?

cause’ recklessly I gave my heart out

for a moment thought you loved.

how do you forget me so fast?

photo: give me a place to go too

 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

