When she forgot, her heart’s paying…

This

Love struck heart

All I do is love you

My soul sold out 

Now desperately stuck

Yet not a thing you’ve done

Hands tied under the table you say

I’m lost

Lost in emotions 

Losing control of who I am

I get lost trying to be me again

My heart’s gone after you

And everyone you walk past me

I smile

At how foolish I am

I’ll always be invisible to you

Who told me to forget that?

I smile again…

Guess I’ll always be foolish

Cause I love you

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

