Life & love

You’ll never understand

What it means me loving you

And the amount of hurt

Everytime you take light my emotions

If to show you 

Still you make fun

Break further my heart

You’llnever understand 

Gazing at the sunset

Watching out for the moon

In hope it shines some light in your heart for me

Waiting desperately for the rain

To hide my tears cause’ it hurts too much

you’ll  never understand 

How I can be sleepless

Watching for you to come to me

Anxious and restless

How I get lost missing you

Confused when you come around

You’ll never understand

So I write out of my heart 

The words I wanna tell

And pray that when they stop flowing

My papers will love you

And my heart be free.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

