Unloved #27

Got my heart broken

This time

Twas my turn

To go crazy

I sit here waiting

For a sign you miss me

That maybe you love me too

But all I ever get is heartbreak

Piece by piece.

And I’m wrecked tonight

Desperation closer to the grave pushes

Don’t tell me to stop

Let my little heart bleed

It’ll run dry

Someday

Don’t tell me to stop

I’ll come around

I’ll find me again

A place where I’ll stand

And not fall this harder

Someday

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

