#Broken

“I don’t want to like you anymore

I don’t want to love you

I wanna let go

Just don’t know how

So I lie here and laugh

Laugh at me crying cause my tears won’t stop falling

And my heart breaking

And I can’t do a thing about it.

It sucks, hurts like hell

Won’t this night pass

Broken days are somewhat just easier.” Writes the broken little girl. One more to her diary

Hoping the cry ends soon

Or sleep sweeps her away😢😢

Photo courtesy:Pinterest

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

